Skip to product information
1 of 2

Peter Frampton

Peter Frampton-Live In Detroit DVD

Peter Frampton-Live In Detroit DVD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live In Detroit DVD

Set List:

1. Baby Somethin's Happening
2. Lying
3. Lines on My Face
4. Show Me the Way
5. All I Wanna Be (Is by Your Side)
6. If You Say Goodbye
7. Oh for Another Day
8. Penny for Your Thoughts
9. (I'll Give You) Money
10. Nassau
11. Baby I Love Your Way
12. You Can't Take That Away
13. Do You Feel Like We Do
14. Off the Hook
15. You Had to Be There
16. I Don't Need No Doctor

View full details