Skip to product information
1 of 2

Peter Frampton

Peter Frampton - Greatest Hits CD

Peter Frampton - Greatest Hits CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

 Track Listing:
1: "Show Me the Way"
2: "I Wanna Go to the Sun"
3: "It's A Plain Shame"
4: "Lines on My Face"
5: "Baby (Somethin's Happening)"
6: "Baby, I Love Your Way"
7: "All I Wanna Be (Is by Your Side)"
8: "(Putting My) Heart on the Line"
9: "Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours"
10: "I Can't Stand It No More"
11: "Doobie Wah"
12: "I'll Give You Money"
13: "I'm In You"
14: "Do You Feel Like We Do [Live]"


M FRA-CD-1001

View full details